BurundiGeneral inquiries:

Phone: 204.944.1993
Toll Free: 1.800.665.0377
Fax: 204.943.2597

Canadian Foodgrains Bank
P.O. Box 767, Winnipeg , MB R3C 2L4

OR visit us in person at:
400-393 Portage Ave.
Winnipeg, MB • R3B 3H6

Media Inquiries:

Amanda Thorsteinsson, Communications Officer

Executive Office

Jim Cornelius
Executive Director

Extension 236

Human Resources & Administration

Sol Janzen
Director, Human Resources & Administration
Extension 225

Janelle Peterson
Administration Assistant
Extension 221

International Program

Barbara Macdonald
Director, International Program
Extension 242

Joan Barkman
Senior Program Officer
Extension 224

Sharon Houle
Procurement and Data Management Analyst
Extension 239

Rob Finlay
Senior Program Officer
Extension 238

Siggi Holzhaeuer
Senior Program Officer
Extension 232
skype: siggi.holzhaeuer

Theresa Rempel
Conservation Agriculture Program Manager
Extension 237

Michael Salomons
Agriculture & Livelihoods Technical Advisor
Extension 234

Matthew Van Geest
Senior Program Officer
Extension 257

Miriam Harder
Senior Program Officer
Extension 253

Grant Hillier
Food Assistance Technical Advisor

Cynthia Neudoerffer
Monitoring and Evaluation Coordinator
Extension 248

Laura Normand 
Results Measurement & Reporting Officer
Extension 244

Sam Vander Ende
Field Representative
Addis Ababa, Ethiopia

Adriaan Driessen
Procurement Manager
Regional Office
W:31 320 841448 (office direct)
C:31 6 52303028
skype: adriaan.driessen

Tiffany Hiebert
Program Support Officer

Extension 235


Carol Miles
Director, Finance
Extension 228

Emily Martiniano
Financial Services Officer
Extension 230

Joy Levesque
Financial Services Officer
Extension 223

MaryAnn Jurkiw

Finance Assistant
Extension 249

Tracey Stevens

Database Assistant
Extension 247

Public Policy

Paul Hagerman
Director, Public Policy
Extension 240

Stu Clark
Special Advisor

Carol Thiessen
Senior Policy Advisor
Extension 246

Jared Klassen
Public Policy Advisor

Benjamin Ofori
Senior Policy Advisor
Extension 243

Anna-Marie Janzen (currently on leave)
Public Engagement Advisor
Extension 258

Charlene Wieler
Learning Tour Organizer
Extension 259

Stephanie McDonald
Senior Policy Advisor

Resources & Public Engagement

John Longhurst
Director, Resources & Public Engagement
Extension 229

James Kornelsen
Public Engagement Coordinator
Extension 226

Charyssa Erskine
Resource Assistant
Extension 227

Tami Duff
Resource Coordinator
Extension 222

Naomi Happychuk
Interim Youth Engagement Coordinator

Amanda Thorsteinsson
Communications Officer
Extension 233
Cell: 204.979.4873

Courtney Klassen
Graphic Design & Web Manager
Extension 254

Regional Coordinators

Terence Barg
Regional Representative – Northern Alberta
W: 780-621-6767      
F: 780.696.3494

Andre Visscher
Regional Representative – Southern Alberta
W: 403-818-2315
F: 403.278.3379

Dave Meier
Regional Representative – Saskatchewan
W: 306-863-2727 
C: 306-921-6313   
F: 306.863.2378

Harold Penner
Regional Representative – Manitoba & NW Ontario
H: 204-347-5351
C:  204.746.5135

David Epp
Regional Representative – Ontario     
H: 519-326-7579
C: 519-796-0840 

Kent Myers
Voluntary Provincial Representative – Prince Edward Island
H: 902.838.2596      
C: 902.218.4621

Ian MacHattie & Brenda Leenders
Voluntary Provincial Representatives – Nova Scotia
W: 902.893.4197

Ron Klusmeier & Christina Bogucki
Regional Representatives – British Columbia
W:  250.240.9208

Brian McCullum
Voluntary Provincial Representative- New Brunswick
H: 506-433-6395
C: 506-432-0552